Available Now! - See the Press Page to read the latest review!
Click titles for
Mp3 samples

1. Birdie
2. Even the Devil
3. Best Western Blues
4. Take a Breath
5. True Love Stays
6. There is a Dog in Rockford
7. Stars
8. Been Through the Wars
9. Hornet
10. Who Loves You
11. Good Girls
12. Reconstruction
13. Beautiful

All prices include shipping and applicable tax.
Transactions are handled securely through PayPal.
Add to Cart (U.S. and Canada)
$16.99 (tax and shipping included)

Add to Cart (other countries)
$21.99 (tax and shipping included)

Also available through CDBaby - click here
Also available at Orion's Music, 2106 South, 1100 East, SLC, Utah 84106

all songs ©2006 by Kristin Erickson (True Love Music BMI)
except "Who Loves You" © 2006 by Jim Thomas
and "There is a Dog in Rockford" © 1975 by Lonnie Knight (Lonnie Knight Music BMI)